Communion of Reformed Evangelical Churches

CREC logo
Follow @crechurches

Tyndale Presbytery

At the 2008 Council meeting of the Communion of Reformed Evangelical Churches (CREC) in October of 2008, five new presbyteries were created in addition to the already existing Augustine and Anselm Presbyteries. The CREC now consists of seven presbyteries across America. They are: Augustine, Anselm, Knox, Calvin, Tyndale, Athanasius, and Wycliffe Presbyteries.

Together, we form a close fellowship of churches serving in God’s kingdom throughout the United States and abroad.

In the Tyndale Presbytery there are presently eleven local churches from seven Midwest states of the U.S.: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Michigan, Missouri, and from Tyumen, Russia.

If you have questions about the CREC or Tyndale Presbytery, please contact our current Presiding Minister, Bill Smith: .

Tyndale Presbytery Church Listing

For a more detailed listing, please see our churches page.

Cornerstone Reformed Church

Carbondale, Illinois USA

Church Address: 1201 South Giant City Road, Carbondale, IL 62902

Providence Church

Caro, Michigan USA

Church Address: 1230 East Caro Road, Caro, MI 48723

Christ Covenant Church of Chicago

Chicago, Illinois USA

Worshiping at: Community Church of Rolling Meadows, 2720 Kirchoff Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Christ Church Twin Cities

Excelsior, Minnesota USA

Worshiping at: Westview SDA, 4151 Leslee Curve, Excelsior, MN 55331

Worship time 10 a.m. Sundays

Christ the King Presbyterian Church

Ferry, Michigan USA

Worshiping at: Ferry Twp. Hall, Ferry, MI

Worship time 9:45 a.m. Sundays

Christ Church of Livingston County

Howell, Michigan USA

Worshiping at: All Saints Wedding Chapel, 114 S. Walnut, Howell, MI.

Worship time 10 a.m. Sundays

Christ Church Leavenworth

Leavenworth, Kansas USA

Worshiping at: 601 Michigan St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

Christ the Redeemer Church

Pella, Iowa USA

Church Address: 2485 IA-163, Pella, IA 50219

Trinity Reformed Church

South Whitley, Indiana USA

Worshiping at: 115 E. Market St, South Whitley, IN 46787

Christ the King Church

Springfield, Missouri USA

Church Address: 2537 N. Broadway Ave, Springfield, MO 65803

Trinity Church

Springfield, Missouri USA

Worshiping at: McClelland Dining Facility, 2578 1700 East, Andersen Dr, Bolivar, MO 65613

Reformed Presbyterian Church

Tyumen, Russia

Trinity Presbyterian Church

Waukesha, Wisconsin USA

Church Address: 224 North Hine Ave., Waukesha, WI 53188